_large.jpg)
Thursday, March 18, 2010
Bus Lane.
_large.jpg)
Wednesday, March 17, 2010
Pass The Mask
So another peeve of mine is smelly people in the workplace, especially in high contact customer service jobs...no one likes getting help from someone who they can't stand to be near for more than a few minutes. In big retail stores there's almost always that one super stinky person that no one can stand being stuck in the lunchroom or receiving room with. It's really quite upsetting because no one likes to have to hold his or her breath while working. I don't understand how people can't tell that they have super bad b.o or natural body stink.. I mean it wouldn't be hard to realize that people are constantly scrunching up their faces for a reason when you're near. It’s hard though because how do you approach someone to discuss something like that when you’re not close with him/her? Hmm simply just an unpleasant situation all around.
KaiteK :P
Tuesday, March 16, 2010
Take Your Time...
One of the things that bug me in a workplace is the employees who take extra long breaks.... after clocking back in. It drives me crazy because it's unfair to everyone else who works the same amount of hours..and probably who do a lot more work than that person. At my old job a couple of the supervisors were the ones who would do that which made me even more mad since I couldn't say anything to them about it since it seemed like they felt that they had some "power" over the regular employees. I couldn’t even go to the manager since he loved those specific employees and they would probably flip anything I said. Gahh so lame and unfair.
KaiteK :D
Keep it to yourself
Hold it please...
It sends chills down my spine when people drink when you are on the phone with them. It makes the grossest sound when they swallow, and just creeps me out more than anything. People should be able to have a conversation without knowing what you are doing on the other line. This is more of a pet peeve when you phone someone at a business and they are drinking on the other line. It's very unprofessional, if you are thirsty ask the person to hold, just like you would if you were about to cough. I just think it’s inappropriate and unnecessary when someone is on the other line.
Krissy J
MOVE it.
Stand=Keep Right. Walk=Go Left.
I am so annoyed by people who are oblivious to escalator etiquette. Everyone knows that you stand on the right side and people who want to walk use the left side. I have even seen stickers on escalators before you go on them in some places indicating this. It’s frustrating when two people are standing beside each other and are taking up the whole width of an escalator…then they act annoyed when you ask them to move. Umm HELLO if you just stood on the right side of the escalator then there wouldn’t be a problem. I always thought this was common knowledge, but I guess not!
Krissy.J
Laugh out Loud :D
Monday, March 15, 2010
A)Have I been very helpful B)Extremely Helpful C)&*$%ing Helpful
ClickThis!!!
KaiteK :P
Hello?..HellO?..HELLO!?!

Saturday, March 13, 2010
Com'n people, buy a full length mirror
Weird..weird...weird!
One of my pet peeves is when people wear pants that are too short for them. When I can see the heels on your shoes or worse…your ankles, you need some longer pants! I find it so silly when I see anyone wearing pants like that….how do you expect people to take you seriously, seriously? Especially in the work place, you are supposed to dress to impress! If, and when I see people dressed like that I want to walk up to them and direct them to the nearest tailor. People just look silly and weird when their pants are to short!
Krissy.j =)
Thursday, March 4, 2010
Ding... DinG.....DiNg......Dong!!!
- No Cursing
- Talk with an inside voice
- Nothing too inappropriate
It also bothers me when some one gets on the elevator and only goes up one-three floors. You have legs it wont kill you too walk three floors. There are exceptions like disable people, people that are older, hurt people, and people with a carts.
Greg
Wednesday, March 3, 2010
Well thats a Mouthful
People That Talk While They Are Eating!!!

Greg
Bathroom business.
One of my biggest pet peeves is people that don’t wash their hands after they go to the bathroom. Personally I think it’s pretty disgusting when I come out of a washroom stall and see the person that was in the stall next to me just walk out of the washroom. How hard can it be to take a few seconds out of your day to clean and disinfect your hands? Honestly, you use your hands for everything. That’s nasty!
-Jamie Ax (:

