Thursday, March 18, 2010

Bus Lane.


One huge pet peeve that I have is when you’re on your commute to work. I personally have to drive down a main road into downtown early in the mornings. During the hours of 7-9am the 3 lane road pretty much changes into two lanes for the busses. I have a problem with the major douche bags that speed past me in the bus lane to try and get ahead of everyone else. Then as soon as they see a cop car they try and cut in front of everyone else! Has anyone ever heard of common courtesy? Go to the back of the line like everyone else waiting to get to work. Manners anyone?

JamieAx (:

No comments:

Post a Comment